ONC Council Members

The Orutsararmiut Traditional Native Council is comprised of seven Tribal Members. Council elections are held each spring at the Annual Tribal Membership gathering. The terms of each seat are listed in our Tribal Ordinances.

The current Traditional Council:

Ignatius “Louie” Andrew, Traditional Chief

Henry Hunter, Sr., Chair

Connie Sankwich, Vice Chair

Thaddeus Tikiun, Secretary/ Treasurer

Gloria Simeon, Member

Robert “Bobby” Hoffman, Member

Robert Lekander, Member

Walter Jim, Member

Comments are closed.