2021 Council Candidates

Seats E, F, & G are open for election during the virtual annual meeting on Sat. April 24th 2021. 

Voting will close Friday, April 23rd at 5:00. Ballots must be received in the mail by 5:00 Friday, you may also cast your ballot in the drop box at the ONC office. 

Here are the candidates for council: 

Seat E: 

Robert Hoffman

Stanley “Tundy” Rodgers 

Seat F: 

Rose “Sugar” Henderson 

Robert Lekander

Martha Whitman-Kassock

Nikki Pollock

Miranda Johansson 

Seat G: 

Gregory T. Hoffman 

Connie L. Sankwich

Denise Kinegak

To register for the Annual Meeting please follow this link: tinyurl.com/AnnualONC

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.